Oxford Carriers

Call us on 01865 880029
or fax us on 01865 882580,
alternatively email us: info@oxfordcarriers.co.uk.

Sales Enquiries

Alan Everett

Alan Everett
tel: 01865 880029
email: alan@oxfordcarriers.co.uk

General Manager

Grant Morris

Grant Morris
tel: 01865 880029
email: grant@oxfordcarriers.co.uk

Traffic Office

Richard Whittaker

Richard Whittaker
tel: 01865 886321
email: richard@oxfordcarriers.co.uk

Dave Todd

Dave Todd
tel: 01865 886322
email: dt@oxfordcarriers.co.uk

Chris Smith

Chris Smith
tel: 01865 886323
email: chris@oxfordcarriers.co.uk

Accounts

David Everett

David Everett
tel: 01865 886320
email: david@oxfordcarriers.co.uk

Customer Service

David Everett

Philip Rose
tel: 01865 886321
email: philip@oxfordcarriers.co.uk

Find Our Offices:

Write To Us:

Oxford Carriers Ltd
Unit 25 Stanton Ind Est
Stanton Harcourt
Witney
OX29 5UX